Lethal Response unit
Please log in to continue. If you have not Registered, you will not be able to post.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» need to sell
Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm by trippndesign

» Player Intro: Mitu
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:13 pm by Wyat Earp

» OP: Toothless Dragon.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:37 pm by Wyat Earp

» Intro: Bazz
Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm by Wyat Earp

» Two Forney games to choose from.
Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:53 pm by Wyat Earp

» Night Game at Wyatts.
Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:30 pm by Wyat Earp

» Urgent Fury 3 Operation Anaconda
Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:55 pm by Wyat Earp

» Custom Paintjobs
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:58 pm by Wyat Earp

» Operation: Just Revenge(Battle for Marjah) Sept. 11-12 2010
Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:17 pm by Wyat Earp


i have a Disease

Go down

i have a Disease

Post by Nathan on Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:35 am

Well it all started showing up when i was in 8th grade, i thought it was just dry skin on the back of my neck. apparently i have Arcanthosis Nigricans.

heres a link if your interested.

http://www.aocd.org/skin/dermatologic_diseases/acanthosis_nigrica.html

im pretty pissed, especially when people ask. hey whats that on your neck? do you bathe?....

_______________________
I'm sorry for all the trouble. I'm sure you could talk with my m16 and this can be settled in a fast, but not so clean and quiet manner.
avatar
Nathan
General
General

Male
Number of posts : 389
Age : 25
Location : Granbury Texas
Job/hobbies : DMR:KWA M16, G&G SCAR
Humor : HaHaHaHa
Registration date : 2008-10-03

View user profile http://teamlru.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum