Lethal Response unit
Please log in to continue. If you have not Registered, you will not be able to post.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» need to sell
Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm by trippndesign

» Player Intro: Mitu
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:13 pm by Wyat Earp

» OP: Toothless Dragon.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:37 pm by Wyat Earp

» Intro: Bazz
Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm by Wyat Earp

» Two Forney games to choose from.
Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:53 pm by Wyat Earp

» Night Game at Wyatts.
Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:30 pm by Wyat Earp

» Urgent Fury 3 Operation Anaconda
Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:55 pm by Wyat Earp

» Custom Paintjobs
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:58 pm by Wyat Earp

» Operation: Just Revenge(Battle for Marjah) Sept. 11-12 2010
Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:17 pm by Wyat Earp


CQB Room clearing by Arc Tactical

Go down

CQB Room clearing by Arc Tactical

Post by Wyat Earp on Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:58 am

Hey guys, check out this link: http://www.arctactical.com/dfiles/Entry-Clearing_Verbal_Comms.pdf if/when you get a chance. Lots of good info we may use in the future.

Here are some more MOUT/CQB tactics: http://www.arctactical.com/dfiles/Room_Clearing.pdf
avatar
Wyat Earp
Sniper God
Sniper God

Male
Number of posts : 621
Age : 26
Location : Granbury, TX
Job/hobbies : Airsoft isn't a sport, it's a lifestyle!
Registration date : 2008-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum