Lethal Response unit
Please log in to continue. If you have not Registered, you will not be able to post.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» need to sell
Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm by trippndesign

» Player Intro: Mitu
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:13 pm by Wyat Earp

» OP: Toothless Dragon.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:37 pm by Wyat Earp

» Intro: Bazz
Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm by Wyat Earp

» Two Forney games to choose from.
Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:53 pm by Wyat Earp

» Night Game at Wyatts.
Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:30 pm by Wyat Earp

» Urgent Fury 3 Operation Anaconda
Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:55 pm by Wyat Earp

» Custom Paintjobs
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:58 pm by Wyat Earp

» Operation: Just Revenge(Battle for Marjah) Sept. 11-12 2010
Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:17 pm by Wyat Earp


Intro: Bazz

Go down

Intro: Bazz

Post by Bazz on Mon Jun 28, 2010 7:58 pm

I just joined the forum.

For those of you who know me, its been a blast at the games we have attended.

For those who dont, My name is Josh Tiller AKA Bazz. I am a part of team S.O.A and will be a junior starting next school year.
I have been playing airsoft for around a year now.

just thought i would drop by and say hello.
avatar
Bazz

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2010-06-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Intro: Bazz

Post by Wyat Earp on Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm

Hey bro. Welcome. If you're interested to go to a game with us, we're attending the Forney game on the 11th of July.
avatar
Wyat Earp
Sniper God
Sniper God

Male
Number of posts : 621
Age : 26
Location : Granbury, TX
Job/hobbies : Airsoft isn't a sport, it's a lifestyle!
Registration date : 2008-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum