Lethal Response unit
Please log in to continue. If you have not Registered, you will not be able to post.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» need to sell
Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm by trippndesign

» Player Intro: Mitu
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:13 pm by Wyat Earp

» OP: Toothless Dragon.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:37 pm by Wyat Earp

» Intro: Bazz
Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm by Wyat Earp

» Two Forney games to choose from.
Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:53 pm by Wyat Earp

» Night Game at Wyatts.
Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:30 pm by Wyat Earp

» Urgent Fury 3 Operation Anaconda
Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:55 pm by Wyat Earp

» Custom Paintjobs
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:58 pm by Wyat Earp

» Operation: Just Revenge(Battle for Marjah) Sept. 11-12 2010
Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:17 pm by Wyat Earp


Who wants to be a Support Gunner?

Go down

Who wants to be a Support Gunner?

Post by Wyat Earp on Tue Jun 16, 2009 12:19 pm

Okay, LRU needs a support gunner. I'm leaving the weapons requirement open. The only requirements are that
a. Must have a REAL style support weapon, ie. M60, M249, RPK, MG36, etc.
-It cannot be an M4 with a boxmg. Just...no.

b. You must have the physical capabilities to carry the support weapon. Most of these guns weigh about 15 pounds, so if you can't handle that for all day, this may not be the role for you. However, there is something called a gym that can help with that.

I hope someone steps forward to take on this role. You will have a lot of fun, and I hope someone gives it a try. Here are some pics:
Here's your support gunner:



Your M249 Para:



Your RPK:



And most BAD A-- is the M60:

avatar
Wyat Earp
Sniper God
Sniper God

Male
Number of posts : 621
Age : 26
Location : Granbury, TX
Job/hobbies : Airsoft isn't a sport, it's a lifestyle!
Registration date : 2008-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum