Lethal Response unit
Please log in to continue. If you have not Registered, you will not be able to post.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» need to sell
Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm by trippndesign

» Player Intro: Mitu
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:13 pm by Wyat Earp

» OP: Toothless Dragon.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:37 pm by Wyat Earp

» Intro: Bazz
Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm by Wyat Earp

» Two Forney games to choose from.
Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:53 pm by Wyat Earp

» Night Game at Wyatts.
Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:30 pm by Wyat Earp

» Urgent Fury 3 Operation Anaconda
Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:55 pm by Wyat Earp

» Custom Paintjobs
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:58 pm by Wyat Earp

» Operation: Just Revenge(Battle for Marjah) Sept. 11-12 2010
Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:17 pm by Wyat Earp


Practice at Jared's this Saturday

Go down

Practice at Jared's this Saturday

Post by Wyat Earp on Wed Apr 14, 2010 6:23 pm

Hey guys, I know many of you have been itching for a game, and this is it. Jared is hosting a joint practice/game with S&S and SOA, and I'm sure you guys could come. Jared will post details when he gets a chance. I will not be able to go because my gun doesn't work, and I'm still grounded.
avatar
Wyat Earp
Sniper God
Sniper God

Male
Number of posts : 621
Age : 26
Location : Granbury, TX
Job/hobbies : Airsoft isn't a sport, it's a lifestyle!
Registration date : 2008-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Practice at Jared's this Saturday

Post by Nathan on Mon Apr 19, 2010 11:50 pm

johnathan was telling me about that. what happend to your gun? i was thinking about getting the g4 diablo for cqb.

_______________________
I'm sorry for all the trouble. I'm sure you could talk with my m16 and this can be settled in a fast, but not so clean and quiet manner.
avatar
Nathan
General
General

Male
Number of posts : 389
Age : 26
Location : Granbury Texas
Job/hobbies : DMR:KWA M16, G&G SCAR
Humor : HaHaHaHa
Registration date : 2008-10-03

View user profile http://teamlru.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum