Lethal Response unit
Please log in to continue. If you have not Registered, you will not be able to post.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» need to sell
Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:46 pm by trippndesign

» Player Intro: Mitu
Tue Aug 03, 2010 8:13 pm by Wyat Earp

» OP: Toothless Dragon.
Sat Jul 17, 2010 10:37 pm by Wyat Earp

» Intro: Bazz
Tue Jun 29, 2010 3:09 pm by Wyat Earp

» Two Forney games to choose from.
Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:53 pm by Wyat Earp

» Night Game at Wyatts.
Thu Jun 24, 2010 10:30 pm by Wyat Earp

» Urgent Fury 3 Operation Anaconda
Sat Jun 19, 2010 12:55 pm by Wyat Earp

» Custom Paintjobs
Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:58 pm by Wyat Earp

» Operation: Just Revenge(Battle for Marjah) Sept. 11-12 2010
Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:17 pm by Wyat Earp


need to sale

Go down

need to sale

Post by trippndesign on Sun May 23, 2010 12:11 pm

hey i am selling all of my stuff, dont want to but need to. you know my GSG 5 with 2 hicaps, two 8.4 3800Mah batteries with smart charger. crossdraw vest, and some other extras all for $ 250 O.B.O.
avatar
trippndesign
Private
Private

Male
Number of posts : 26
Location : granbury,tx
Registration date : 2010-02-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: need to sale

Post by Wyat Earp on Mon May 31, 2010 11:00 am

Hey dude, is everything going okay? Hope so. Well, Chaz sad he has some interest in your stuff, try dropping by there and see if you guys could work something out.
avatar
Wyat Earp
Sniper God
Sniper God

Male
Number of posts : 621
Age : 26
Location : Granbury, TX
Job/hobbies : Airsoft isn't a sport, it's a lifestyle!
Registration date : 2008-10-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum